Idendity as:
Bear 
Age:
51
Location:
Allen, Texas, United States
Appearance
Body type:
A few extra pounds 
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm) 
Hair:
Light brown 
Facial hair:
Beard 
Body Hair:
Average 
Lifestyle
Here for:
Fun, Dating, Friendship, Relationship 
Marital status:
Single / never married 
Smoking:
No 
Personal
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Sexual Role:
Versatile 
In my own words:

My profile picture was taken on June 5, 2015.

I'm single for two years since my 12-year relationship ended.

Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I'm LTR oriented, loyal, honest, understand the ups and downs of life. I don't smoke. HIV neg/ddf. I'm hearing impaired and am fluent in ASL. I do lipread ok. Of course, I communicate with a guy in person through note app and Growlr chat. Teaching new friends/dates how to learn ASL is fun.

Meeting in person:
Don't ask me to come to your place after chatting the first time. Meeting up with a guy who happens to look different in the pictures. I would like to meet you at Starbucks or the restaurant before we may go any further. Thank you for understanding.

Messages:
I have been receiving about 5-10 messages a day. I will try to response it as soon as possible. Thanks for your patience.

What I'm looking for:
- Friendship before dating

- Going out on a date (it is compared to testing the waters. Spending sometime together and get to know each other a little. If it goes well, it can be scheduled another.)

- Dates/The One who are between the age of 33 and 50.

- My ideal man is loyal and honest and has a smile that lights up a room, doesn't smoke and do drugs. Moderate/occasional drinking is ok.

- Ideal monogamous relationship

- Bear/cub types of men, bearded, hairy, smooth, stocky, beefy, masculine


Instagram: lemondrop65

Recent activity
It's quiet around here... be the first one to write something!